Athens
Copyright © 2010 Village of Athens - All Rights Reserved
Powered by
WebPlus X4
Calhoun County, MI
Village Council
Village Council Board

President: Michael Alverson
Email:  malverson@athensarea.org

Village Clerk:  Bonnie Conant
Email:  bconant@athensarea.org

Village Treasurer:  Anita Shoup
Email:  ashoup@athensarea.org

Trustee:  Laverne Heuer
Email:  lheuer@athensarea.org

Trustee:  Lucy Lamson
Email:  llamson@athensarea.org

Trustee:  Kimberly Michael
Email:  kmichael@athensarea.org

Trustee:  J.R. Brunner
Email:  jrbrunner@athensarea.org

Trustee:  Robin Shoup
Email:  rshoup@athensarea.org

Trustee:  Jerry Qualls
Email:  jqualls@athensarea.org
Village Council Meeting Information
Village Council meetings are always held on the
2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.
Calhoun County Road
Commission
Ÿ
Title VI - Non Discrimination Plan
Click Here to view the Title VI - Non-Discrimination Plan
Athens Area Links